Our Reviews

Visocchi Roofing IconVisocchi Roofing

35 Nutting Road, Waltham

5.0 21 reviews

  • Avatar Adam Marks ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Had our roof rescinded and a gutter added. Fast response. Full explanation. Top quality. Extremely fast time to complete. Couldn’t have gone more smoothly. I’d very much recommend Chris and his team.
  • Avatar Terri Loftus ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    It has been such a wonderful experience working with Chris Visocchi. It's a real treat working with an educated and experienced professional.We were in desperate need of replacing our roof, due to inside leakage occurring.Chris was … More able to squeeze us in in between previously scheduled jobs and organize our project so quickly.It was completed so quickly and a job really well done.We are so very Greatful!!!
  • Avatar Eric Steinkrauss ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Visocchi Roofing did an amazing job at our house!! The roof was completed in a timely fashion, under budget, and did a very comprehensive cleaning of all related debris. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Chris DiMeo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris and his team did a truly superb job. Easy to work with from first contact through proposal including matching some existing roof tile and scheduling the work, The quality of work was excellent, and they were neat, clean, courteous, … More and very professional.
  • Avatar Lydia Garcia ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was very impressed with the clean-up. After removing two layers of the old roof, it looked very messy in the yard. However they spent a lot of time cleaning up the debris, and removed it all. As a favor, Chris also had his crew remove … More some old internet cables along our chimney that were no longer in use.
  • Avatar Jackie Barberio ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    quality workon timegreat priceleft the premises like they were never there.
  • Avatar Derek Gong ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great job and pricing was competitive. No complaints.
  • Avatar Joe Falzone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris and his team were fantastic—they did an incredible job and were as fast as they were professional. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Ian Forde ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Most roofing bids/jobs are fraught with over runs and delays.Chris and team were communitative,priced fairly and more importantly finished on time.They made this traditionally nerve racking experience painless and I’d strongly recommend … More their services.
  • Avatar Emily Hirsch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our roof looks great! Everyone was professional and the job was done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Robert Saoud ★★★★★ a year ago
    The were very courteous and efficient, With a fair price. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar peter gallitano ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and quality work for the responsiveness of quote to the installation and follow up.
  • Avatar Domenic Visocchi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Work was done precisely and on schedule. Cleanup was impeccable and the crew was respectful and clean. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Jordan Shatsoff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Visocchi Roofing took off 2 layers of old roofing and installed a new high quality roof. They were extremely professional and left a clean worksite when they were done.
  • Avatar Pam Woo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent work, great communication, good cleanup, would highly recommend.
  • Avatar randall tavilla ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great work, very easy to deal with. Completed job in a timely manner.
  • Avatar Bruce Billings ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great Job on time and on budget
  • Avatar Rob Tavilla ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar John Hogan ★★★★★ 2 years ago

Visocchi Roofing Boston, MA

Hire a Team of Trusted Roofing Experts

We’ll be happy to discuss your residential roofing needs and offer a free, budget-friendly estimate. Reach out to us today to get your free estimate!